Top
Search
Make Good Use of Your Sidebar

Use this space for anything from simple blocks of text to powerful widgets, like our Twitter and Flickr widgets. Learn more.

To access Website Management, hit the 'esc' key or use this Login link.

Navigation
Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.

Fine Arts:  2014-15 School Year

DIRECTOR/ADVISOR:
Music (Vocal K-4)):  Cheryl Tatro
Music (Vocal 5-12):  Kristin Schmeling
Music (Band 5-12):  Aaron Schmeling
Oral Interpretation:  Alyssa Limke
Theatrical Arts:  Kirsten Colt
Visual Arts: 

                           Band Lettering Information                              12.13 HS Band Syllabus

Date Activity Location Time
 Thu., Aug. 6  Summer Band Practice  EPJ 6:00-8:00 
 Tue., Aug. 11  Summer Band Practice  EPJ 6:00-8:00 
 Thu., Aug. 13  Summer Band Practice  EPJ 6:00-8:00 
 Thu., Sep. 3  Pep Band Performance @ Volleyball  HS Gym TBA 
 Fri., Sep. 4  Pep Band Performance @ Football  FB Field TBA 
 Mon., Sep. 14  Pep Band Performance @ Volleyball  HS Gym TBA 
 Thu, Sep. 17  Homecoming Coronation  MS Gym TBA 
 Fri., Sep. 18  Homecoming Parade  Main Street 1:00 
 Fri., Sep. 18  Pep Band Performance @ Football  FB Field TBA 
 Fri., Oct. 2  Pep Band Performance @ Football  FB Field TBA 
 Sat., Oct. 3  Dakota Days Parade  Vermillion TBA 
 Sat., Oct 10  Pep Band Performance @ Volleyball  HS Gym TBA 
 Thu., Oct. 15  Pep Band Performance @ Volleyball  HS Gym TBA 
 Fri., Oct. 16  Pep Band Performance @ Football  FB Field TBA 
 Fri-Sat., Oct. 30-31  All State Orchestra & Chorus  Rapid City TBA 
 Mon., Nov. 16  Yankton Honor Band  Yankton TBA 
 Thu., Dec. 3  Elementary Winter Concert  MS Gym 7:00 
 Mon., Dec. 7  5-8 Winter Concert  MS Gym 7:00 
 Tue., Dec. 8  Pep Band @ Girls Basketball  HS Gym TBA 
 Thu., Dec. 10  HS Winter Concert  MS Gym 7:00 
 Fri., Dec. 11  Pep Band @ Basketball  HS Gym TBA 
 Mon., Dec. 21  Pep Band @ Basketball  HS Gym TBA 
 Mon., Feb. 1  Jazz Night  MS Gym 7:00 
 Tue., Feb. 2  Pep Band @ Wrestling  HS Gym TBA 
 Mon., Feb. 8  Pep Band @ Basketball  HS Gym TBA 
 Fri., Feb. 19  Pep Band @ Basketball  HS Gym TBA 
 Mon., Feb. 22  Pep Band @ Boys Basketball  HS Gym TBA 
 Tue., Mar. 1

 Augie Jazz Festival                                        

 Sioux Falls TBA 
 Wed., Mar. 2  Instrumental Solo/Ensemble  EPJ TBA 
 Tue., Mar. 15  Coyote Jazz Festival  Vermillion TBA 
 Mon., Mar. 21  All Band Concert  MS Gym TBA 
Thu-Sat, Mar 31-Apr 2  All State Band  Sioux Falls TBA 
 Wed., Apr. 6  Large Group Contest  TBA TBA 
 Thu., Apr. 7  Optimist Jazz Festival  Brookings TBA 
 Thu., Apr. 28  5-8 Spring Concert  MS Gym 7:00 
 Mon., May. 2  High School Spring Concert (9-12)  MS Gym  7:00 
 Fri., May. 6  K-4 Spring Concert  MS Gym 7:00 
 Thu-Sat., May. 5-7  All State Jazz Band  Aberdeen TBA