Top

High School Boys Baseball:  Spring 2018

All games are scheduled as double hitters with the varsity game first and the JV to follow unless otherwise noted.

Date Opponent Location  Varsity Time JV Time
Leave
Fri., Mar 23 Dakota Valley (Pre Season) Away 5:30  7:00 4:40
Sun., Mar 25
Parkston vs. Redfield
Away 2:00
  11:30
Sun., Mar 25
Parkston JV
Away
4:00
 1:00
Tue., Mar 27
Dakota Valley Away 5:30
7:00
4:30
Mon., April 2
Bon Homme
Away 2:00
 3:30 12:15
Mon., April 2
Wagner
Away
6:00
 4:00  1:30
Fri., April 6
Beresford
Away
4:30  6:00  3:30
Mon., April 9
Vermillion
Away
5:30  7:00  4:30
Mon., April 16
Irene
Away
6:00  7:30  4:30
Fri., April 20
EPJ vs. DV
Home 5:30  7:00
Sat., April 28
EPP vs. Parkston
Home 2:00  3:30  
Fri., May 4
EPJ vs. Vermillion
Home 5:30  7:00  
Mon., May 7
EPJ vs. Beresfore
Home 5:30  7:00