Top
Search
Make Good Use of Your Sidebar

Use this space for anything from simple blocks of text to powerful widgets, like our Twitter and Flickr widgets. Learn more.

To access Website Management, hit the 'esc' key or use this Login link.

Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.
Navigation

High School Cross Country:  2016-17 School Year

COACHING STAFF:
Head Coach:  Kelly Haberling

Date Opponent Location Time Meet Results
Fri., Aug. 26 Beresford Invitational
Beresford GC 10:00

 JH Girls
JV Girls
Varsity Girls
JH Boys
JV Boys
Varsity Boys

Tue., Aug. 30 Dakota Valley Invitational Adams Nature Area 4:15

 JV Girls
Varsity Girls
JV Boys
Varsity Boys

Tue., Sept. 6 Canton Invitational Canton GC 4:15

Results 

Tue., Sept. 13 Woodbury Central Invite Moville, IA 4:30

 Jr. High
Varsity Girls
JV Boys
Varsity Boys

Mon., Sept. 19 Alcester-Hudson Invitational Alcester GC 4:00

Results 

Thu., Sept. 22

Union County Quad

Home 4:15 Results 
Fri., Sept. 30 Lennox Invitational Lennox GC 4:00

JV Girls
Varsity Girls
JV Boys
Varsity Boys 

Thurs., Oct. 6

Dakota XII Conference
Course Map

Yankton Trails Park
Sioux Falls

3:00

Varsity Girls 
Varsity Boys

Thurs., Oct. 13

Region 3A Meet

4000m Map / 5000m Map

Lennox GC 3:00

JV Girls
Varsity Girls
JV Boys
Varsity Boys 

Sat., Oct. 22 State Cross Country Meet Huron Noon