Top
Search
Make Good Use of Your Sidebar

Use this space for anything from simple blocks of text to powerful widgets, like our Twitter and Flickr widgets. Learn more.

To access Website Management, hit the 'esc' key or use this Login link.

Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.
Navigation

High School Cross Country:  2014-15 School Year

COACHING STAFF:
Head Coach:  Kelly Haberling

     2013 Girls Roster                                               2013 Boys Roster

Date Opponent Location Time Meet Results
Fri., Aug. 29 Beresford Invitational Beresford GC 10:00  
Tue., Sept. 2 Dakota Valley Invitational Adams Nature Area 4:15  
Tue., Sept. 9 Canton Invitational Canton GC 4:15  
Tue., Sept. 16 Woodbury Central Invite Moville, IA 5:00  
Mon., Sept. 22 Alcester-Hudson Invitational Alcester GC 4:00  
Fri., Sept. 26 Union County Quad Home 4:15  
Fri., Oct. 3 Lennox Invitational Lennox GC 4:00  
Thurs., Oct. 9 Dakota XII Conference Lennox GC 4:00  
Thurs., Oct. 16 Region 3A Meet   3:00  
Sat., Oct. 25 State Cross Country Meet Huron Noon