Top
Search
Make Good Use of Your Sidebar

Use this space for anything from simple blocks of text to powerful widgets, like our Twitter and Flickr widgets. Learn more.

To access Website Management, hit the 'esc' key or use this Login link.

Navigation
Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.

High School Football:  2015-16 School Year

COACHING STAFF:
Head Coach:  Jacob Terry
Assistants:  Adam Timmins, Troy McCreary
Trainer:  Randi Hunter

MS/Youth FB Camp July 30 & 31

JH/Varsity Football Helmet Offer

Husky Football Records                               Football Wiki Page

Varsity Schedule Score
Date Opponent Location Time Stats EPJ Opp.
Fri., Aug. 28 Tri-Valley Away 7:00      
Fri., Sept. 4 Sioux Valley Home 7:00      
Fri., Sept. 11 McCook Central/Montrose Away (Salem) 7:00      
Fri., Sept. 18 Beresford Homecoming 7:00      
Fri., Sept. 25 Open   7:00      
Fri., Oct. 2 Dakota Valley Home        
Fri., Oct. 9 Bridgewater-Emery-Ethan Away 7:00      
Fri., Oct. 16 Sioux Falls Christian Home 7:00         
Thu., Oct. 22 Flandreau Away 7:00      
Tue., Oct. 27 1st Round Playoffs TBA TBA      
Mon., Nov. 2 Quarterfinals TBA TBA      
Sat., Nov. 7 Semi Finals TBA TBA      
Fri., Nov. 13 State Championship Dakota Dome 1:30      

 

 

Jr. Varsity Schedule Score
Date Opponent Location Time Stats EPJ Opp.
Mon., Aug 31 Tri-Valley Away 4:30      
Tue., Sept. 8 Akron-Westfiled Away 5:00      
Mon., Sept. 14            
Mon., Sept. 21 Beresford Away 4:30      
Mon., Sept. 28 Vermillion Home 4:30      
Mon., Oct. 5 Dakota Valley Home 4:30      
Mon., Oct. 12 Bridgewater-Emery-Ethan Away (Emery) 4:30