Top
Search
Make Good Use of Your Sidebar

Use this space for anything from simple blocks of text to powerful widgets, like our Twitter and Flickr widgets. Learn more.

To access Website Management, hit the 'esc' key or use this Login link.

Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.
Navigation

High School Girls Golf:  2017-18 School Year

COACHING STAFF:
Head Coach:  Kelly Haberling

 

Date Opponent Location Time Meet Results
Mon., Apr 16 Quad (Can, SFC, Beres) The Bridges GC (Ber) 4:00  
Tue., Apr 17 Dakota Valley The Pointe 4:00  
Thu., Apr 19 Husky Invite The Pointe 9:00  
Tue., Apr 24 Dakota Valley Invite Two Rivers GC 9:00  
Fri., Apr 27 Beresford Triangular The Bridges GC (Ber) 3:00  
Tue., May 1 Dell Rapids Invite Rocky Run GC (Dells) 9:00  
Mon., May 7 West Central Invite Central Valley GC (WC) 9:00  
Mon., May 14 Vermillion Invite The Bluffs GC (Ver) 10:00  
Thu., May 17 SFC Invitational Bakker's Crossing 9:00  
Mon., May 21 Dakota XII Conference Rocky Run GC (Dells) 9:00  
Tue., May 22 JV Dakota XII Conference The Pointe (EPJ) 3:00  
Thu., May 29 Region Tournament Lenkota GC (Len)
9:00  
Mon.-Tue., June 4-5 State "A" Girls Golf Tournament Rocky Run GC (Dells) 8:00