Make Good Use of Your Sidebar

Use this space for anything from simple blocks of text to powerful widgets, like our Twitter and Flickr widgets. Learn more.

To access Website Management, hit the 'esc' key or use this Login link.

Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.

High School Girls Golf:  2015-16 School Year

Head Coach:  Kelly Haberling


Date Opponent Location Time Meet Results
Fri., Apr 15 Quad (Can, SFC, Beres) Canton 4:00  
Tue., Apr 19 Dakota Valley The Pointe 4:00  
Thu., Apr 21 Husky Invite The Pointe 9:00  
Tue., Apr 26 Dakota Valley Invite Two Rivers GC 9:00  
Fri., Apr 29 Beresford Triangular Beresford 3:00  
Tue., May 3 Dakota Valley Dual Dakota Valley 4:00  
Mon., May 9 West Central Invite Hartford 9:00  
Mon., May 16 Vermillion Invite Vermillion 10:00  
Thu., May 19 Sioux Falls Christian Invitational Bakker's Crossing 9:00  
Mon., May 23 Dakota XII Conference Vermillion 9:00  
Tue., May 31 Region Tournament Canton
Mon.-Tue., June 6-7 State "A" Girls Golf Tournament Hot Springs 8:00