Top
Search
Make Good Use of Your Sidebar

Use this space for anything from simple blocks of text to powerful widgets, like our Twitter and Flickr widgets. Learn more.

To access Website Management, hit the 'esc' key or use this Login link.

Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.
Navigation

High School Girls Golf:  2014-15 School Year

COACHING STAFF:
Head Coach:  

 
Date Opponent Location Time Meet Results
Tue., Mar. 31 Dakota Valley The Pointe 4:00  
Thu., Apr. 2 Husky Invite The Pointe 9:00  
Tue., Apr. 7 Dakota Valley Invite Two Rivers GC 9:00  
Fri., Apr. 10 Beresford Triangular Beresford 3:00  
Tue., Apr. 14 Dakota Valley Dual Dakota Valley 3:30  
Mon., Apr. 20 West Central Invite Hartford 9:00  
Mon., Apr. 27 Vermillion Invite Vermillion 10:00  
Thu., Apr. 30 Sioux Falls Christian Invitational Bakker's Crossing 9:00  
Fri., May 1 Triangular w/ Canton & Beresford The Pointe 4:00  
Mon., May 4 Dakota XII Conference Bakker's Crossing 9:00  
Mon., May 11 Region Tournament Madison 9:00  
Mon.-Tue., May 18-19 State "A" Girls Golf Tournament Madison 8:00