Make Good Use of Your Sidebar

Use this space for anything from simple blocks of text to powerful widgets, like our Twitter and Flickr widgets. Learn more.

To access Website Management, hit the 'esc' key or use this Login link.

Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.

High School Girls Golf:  2016-17 School Year

Head Coach:  Kelly Haberling


Date Opponent Location Time Meet Results
Mon., Apr 17 Quad (Can, SFC, Beres) Beresford 4:00  
Tue., Apr 18 Dakota Valley Two Rivers GC 4:00  
Thu., Apr 20 Husky Invite The Pointe 9:00  
Tue., Apr 25 Dakota Valley Invite Two Rivers GC 9:00  
Fri., Apr 28 Beresford Triangular Beresford 3:00  
Tue., May 2 Dakota Valley Dual The Pointe 4:00  
Mon., May 8 West Central Invite Hartford 9:00  
Mon., May 15 Vermillion Invite Vermillion 10:00  
Thu., May 18 SFC Invitatioinal Bakkers Crossing 9:00  
Mon., May 22 Dakota XII Conference Tea (Bakkers Crossing) 9:00  
Tue., May 23 JV Dakota XII Conference Canton 3:00  
Tue., May 30 Region Tournament Two Rivers GC
Mon.-Tue., June 5-6 State "A" Girls Golf Tournament West Central 8:00