Make Good Use of Your Sidebar

Use this space for anything from simple blocks of text to powerful widgets, like our Twitter and Flickr widgets. Learn more.

To access Website Management, hit the 'esc' key or use this Login link.

Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.

High School Girls Basketball:  2016-17 School Year

Head Coach:  Gary Nebelsick
Assistant:  Adam Timmins
Assistant:  Melissa Curry

              GBB Season Records               GBB Career Records

Date Opponent Location Time Game Results (Click on score for Stats)
C Team
JV Team
Varsity Team
Fri., Dec. 9 Canton (G & B) Away 4:00      
Sat., Dec. 10 Madison (G & B) Home 1:00      
Mon., Dec. 12 Akron-Westfield (G & B) Away 4:00      
Fri., Dec. 16 Sioux Falls Christian (G & B) Home 4:00      
Tue, Dec 27 Huron Classic Huron Arena TBA      
Thu., Dec. 29 Viborg/Hurley (Girls Only) Away 5:00      
Thu., Jan. 5 West Central (Girls Only) Away 5:00      
Sat., Jan. 7 St. Thomas More (No "C" Game) Home 1:30      
Mon., Jan. 9 Hinton (C and JV) Away 6:00      
Thu., Jan. 12 Kingsley-Peirson  (G & B) Away 4:00      
Fri., Jan. 13 Ponca, NE (G & B) Home 4:00      
Sat., Jan. 14 DSU Classic Madison TBA      
Tue., Jan. 17 Vermillion (G & B) Home 4:00      
Sat., Jan. 21 Dell Rapids (G & B) Away 2:00      
Tue., Jan. 24 Lawton-Bronson (G & B) Home 4:00      
Fri., Jan. 27 Tri-Valley (G & B) Home 4:00      
Sat., Jan. 28 Sioux City North (C Game Only)


Sat., Jan. 28 Dakota XII Classic Dell Rapids TBA      
Thu., Feb. 2 Lennox (Girls Only) Home 5:00      
Fri., Feb. 3 Dakota Valley (G & B) Home 4:00      
Fri., Feb. 10 Beresford (G & B) Home 4:00      
Fri., Feb. 17 Tea Area (G & B) Away 4:00      
Tue., Feb. 21

Region 4A First Round

#2,#3, and #4 Seeds            7:00       
Thu., Feb. 23 Region 4A Semi-Finals #1 Seed                7:00       
Tue., Feb. 28 Region 4A Championship Closest Neutral Site 7:00      
Thu-Sat, March 9-11 State "A" Girls Tournament
Spearfish TBA