Top
Search
Make Good Use of Your Sidebar

Use this space for anything from simple blocks of text to powerful widgets, like our Twitter and Flickr widgets. Learn more.

To access Website Management, hit the 'esc' key or use this Login link.

Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.
Navigation

High School Girls Basketball:  2015-16 School Year

COACHING STAFF:
Head Coach:  Gary Nebelsick
Assistant:  Adam Timmins
Assistant:  Melissa Curry


              GBB Season Records               GBB Career Records

Date Opponent Location Time Game Results (Click on score for Stats)
C Team
EPJ/Opp.
JV Team
EPJ/Opp.
Varsity Team
EPJ/Opp.
Tue., Dec. 8 Vermillion (Girls only)
(No "C" game)
Home 6:15 DNP  32-29  50-39 
Fri., Dec. 11 Canton (G & B) (No "C" game) Home 5:00 DNP  49-19  66-21 
Sat., Dec. 12 Madison (G & B) Away 1:45 DNP  26-40  60-44 
Mon., Dec. 14 Akron-Westfield (G & B)
(No C or JV game)
Home 6:30 DNP  DNP  55-38 
Fri., Dec. 18 Sioux Falls Christian (G & B) Away 4:00 21-15  44-25  66-32 
Mon., Dec. 21 Alcester-Hudson (G & B) (No "C" game) Home   5:00 DNP  51-25  61-26 
Tue., Dec 29 Viborg/Hurely (Girls Only) Home 5:00 37-15  61-23  55-51 
Thu., Jan. 7 West Central (Girls Only) Home 5:00 24-49  31-45  49-57 
Sat., Jan. 9 St. Thomas More (No "C" Game) Home 1:30 DNP  17-50  41-55 
Thu., Jan. 14 Gehlen Catholic  (C & JV Only) Home 6:00 29-15  61-17  DNP 
Fri., Jan. 15 Ponca, NE (G & B) Away 4:00 29-19  26-35  58-40 
Sat., Jan. 16 Hanson Classic - Corn Palace
EPJ vs. Sioux Valley
Mitchell 4:30 DNP  DNP  53-57 
Tue., Jan. 19 Vermillion (G & B) Away 4:00 26-27  27-48  46-43 
Mon., Jan. 25 Dell Rapids (G & B)
POSTPONED TO 1/26
Home 4:00 18-29  28-44  58-45 
Tue., Jan. 26 Lawton-Bronson (G & B) (No "C" Game)
POSTPONED TO 2/11
Away 4:00      
Fri., Jan. 29 Tri-Valley (G & B))
JV @ 4:00 & C @ 5:15
Away 4:00 33-6  15-31  46-28 
Sat., Jan. 30 Sioux City North (C Game Only)

Away

9:00 56-52  DNP   DNP
Sat., Jan. 30 Dakota XII Classic
EPJ vs. Vermillion
Dakota Valley 5:00 DNP  DNP  56-42 
Thu., Feb. 4 Lennox (Girls Only) Away 5:00 24-34  32-41  44-48 
Fri., Feb. 5 Dakota Valley (G & B) Away 4:00 44-19    54-36 
Thu, Feb. 11 Lawton-Bronson (G & B) (No "C" Game) Away 4:00      
Fri., Feb. 12 Beresford (G & B) Away 4:00      
Fri., Feb. 19 Tea Area (G & B) Home 4:00      
Tue., Feb. 23 Region 4A First Round #2,#3, and #4 Seeds      7:00       
Thu., Feb. 25 Region 4A Semi-Finals #1 Seed            7:00       
Tue., Mar. 1 Region 4A Championship Closest Neutral Site 7:00      
Thu-Sat, March 10-12 State "A" Girls Tournament Watertown TBA