Top
Search
Make Good Use of Your Sidebar

Use this space for anything from simple blocks of text to powerful widgets, like our Twitter and Flickr widgets. Learn more.

To access Website Management, hit the 'esc' key or use this Login link.

Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.
Navigation

High School Girls Basketball:  2013-14 School Year

COACHING STAFF:
Head Coach:  Gary Nebelsick
Assistant:  Jim Rosenbaum
Assistant:  Adam Timmins


              GBB Season Records               GBB Career Records

Date Opponent Location Time Game Results (Click on score for Stats)
C Team
EPJ/Opp.
JV Team
EPJ/Opp.
Varsity Team
EPJ/Opp.
Fri., Dec. 7 Irene-Wakonda & Centerville Irene 9:00      
Tue., Dec. 10 Vermillion (Girls only) Home 5:00 28-29  30-34  50-40 
Fri., Dec. 13 Canton (B & G) Home 4:00 43-13  49-24  64-33 
Sat., Dec. 14 Madison (B & G)
Live Broadcast
Directions
Away 1:00 19-26  30-27  60-39 
Fri., Dec. 20 Sioux Falls Christian (B & G)
Webcast
Away 4:00 DNP  40-28  73-40 
Sat., Dec. 28 Parkston Classic
EPJ vs. St.Thomas More
Parkston 8:30 DNP  DNP  41-65 
Sat., Jan. 4 Dell Rapids (B & G) Home 2:00 15-18  25-30  71-42 
Thu., Jan. 9 West Central (Girls Only) Home 5:00 23-24  30-39  73-61 
Fri., Jan. 10 Viborg-Hurley (B & G) Home 4:00 32-8  59-15  74-39 
Mon., Jan. 13 Hinton, IA (C Team) Home 6:00 45-20  DNP  DNP 
Thu., Jan. 16 Gehlen Catholic (C Team Only) POSTPONED Home 6:00 DNP  DNP  DNP 
Fri., Jan. 17 Ponca, NE (B & G) Away 4:00 DNP  36-20  67-53 
Tue., Jan. 21 Vermillion (B & G) Away 4:00 26-25  19-37  68-49 
Fri., Jan. 24 Sgt Bluff Luton (B & G) Home 4:00 30-21  38-43  47-55 
Tue., Jan. 28 Akron-Westfield (B & G) Home 4:00 DNP  42-38  59-34 
Fri., Jan. 31 Tri-Valley (B & G) Away 4:00 35-28  32-30  64-51 
Sat., Feb. 1 Dakota XII Classic
Schedule   EPJ vs. Tri Valley
Madison 6:45 DNP  DNP  61-46 
Thu., Feb. 6 Lennox (Girls Only) Away 4:45 20-28  40-34  53-40 
Fri., Feb. 7 Dakota Valley (B & G) Away 4:00 15-8  24-35  60-30 
Tue., Feb. 11 Homer, NE (B & G) Away 4:00 DNP  36-26  71-62 
Fri., Feb. 14 Beresford (B & G) Away 4:00   30-26  68-43 
Tue., Feb. 18 Centerville (B & G) Home 4:00   35-27  61-39 
Fri., Feb. 21 Tea Area (No C Game) Home 4:00   52-31  79-28 
Sat., Feb. 22 9th Grade Tournament Lennox 9:00 vs. Beres
20-15
 vs. Lennox
28-24
1st Place 
DNP  DNP 
Tue., Feb. 25 Region 4A First Round
EPJ will not play this night (#1 Seed)
#2,#3, and #4 Seeds 7:00       
Thu., Feb. 27 Region 4A Semi-Finals
EPJ vs. Vermillion
ESPN radio 1570 AM
Live Stream http://www.kvtk.com/
EPJ 6:00       
Tue., Mar. 4 Region 4A Championship
EPJ vs. Lennox
Beresford 7:00     65-38 
Thu-Sat, March 13-15 State "A" Girls Tournament
- EPJ vs. Webster (Thursday)
- EPJ vs. Winner (Friday) 
- EPJ vs. Sioux Valley (Saturday) 

Spearfish

6:00 MT
7:45 MT
6:00 MT
   


77-30
55-59