Top
Search
Make Good Use of Your Sidebar

Use this space for anything from simple blocks of text to powerful widgets, like our Twitter and Flickr widgets. Learn more.

To access Website Management, hit the 'esc' key or use this Login link.

Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.
Navigation

High School Boys Golf:  2014-15 School Year

COACHING STAFF:
Head Coach: Cole Knippling

Team Statistics

Date Opponent Location Time Meet Results
Mon., Aug. 18 West Central Invite West Central 9:00 Results 
Thu., Aug. 21 Dakota Valley Invite Two Rivers 9:00 Results 
Thu., Aug. 28 Sioux Falls Christian Invite
Postponed to 9/2
Sioux Falls Christian 7:45 Results 
Thu., Sept. 4 Quad at Beresford Beresford 4:00 Results 
Tue., Sept. 9 Dakota Valley Dual Home 4:00 Results 
Thu., Sept. 11 Vermillion Invite Vermillion 10:00 Results 
Tue., Sept. 16 Vermillion Dual Home 3:00  
Fri., Sept. 19 Husky Invite Home 9:00 Results 
Mon., Sept. 22 Dakota XII Conference Dakota Valley 10:00 Results 
Thu., Sept. 25 Canton Dual Canton 3:00  
Mon., Sept. 29 Regions Bakkers Crossing 9:00 Results 
Oct., 6-7 State "A"Tournament Hot Springs 8:00