Top
Search
Make Good Use of Your Sidebar

Use this space for anything from simple blocks of text to powerful widgets, like our Twitter and Flickr widgets. Learn more.

To access Website Management, hit the 'esc' key or use this Login link.

Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.
Navigation

High School Boys Golf:  2014-15 School Year

COACHING STAFF:
Head Coach: Cole Knippling

Date Opponent Location Time Meet Results
Mon., Aug. 18 West Central Invite West Central 9:00 Results 
Thu., Aug. 21 Dakota Valley Invite Two Rivers 9:00 Results 
Thu., Aug. 28 Sioux Falls Christian Invite
Postponed to 9/2
Sioux Falls Christian 7:45  
Thu., Sept. 4 Quad at Beresford Beresford 4:00  
Tue., Sept. 9 Dakota Valley Dual Home 4:00  
Thu., Sept. 11 Vermillion Invite Vermillion 10:00  
Tue., Sept. 16 Vermillion Dual Home 3:00  
Fri., Sept. 19 Husky Invite Home 9:00  
Mon., Sept. 22 Dakota XII Conference Dakota Valley 9:00  
Thu., Sept. 25 Canton Dual Canton 3:00  
Mon., Sept. 29 Regions Bakkers Crossing 9:00  
Oct., 6-7 State "A"Tournament Hot Springs 8:00