Top
Search
Make Good Use of Your Sidebar

Use this space for anything from simple blocks of text to powerful widgets, like our Twitter and Flickr widgets. Learn more.

To access Website Management, hit the 'esc' key or use this Login link.

Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.
Navigation

High School Boys Golf:  2015-16 School Year

COACHING STAFF:
Head Coach: Cole Knippling

Team Statistics

Date Opponent Location Time Meet Results
Tue., Aug. 18 West Central Invite CANCELLED West Central 9:00  
Fri., Aug. 21 Dakota Valley Invite Dakota Valley 9:00 Results 
Mon., Aug. 24 Dell Rapids Dell Rapids 9:00 Results 
Tue., Sept. 1 Dakota Valley Dual The Pointe 4:00  
Thu., Sept. 3 Quad at Beresford Beresford 4:00  
Tue., Sept. 8 Sioux Falls Christian Sioux Falls Christian 7:45  
Thu., Sept. 10 Vermillion Invite Vermillion 9:00  
Tue., Sept. 15 Vermillion Dual Vermillion 2:30  
Wed., Sept. 16 Husky Invite Home 9:00  
Mon., Sept. 21 Dakota XII Conference Dell Rapids 9:00  
Tue., Sept. 22 JV Tournament Elk Point 3:00  
Thu., Sept. 24 Canton / Beresford / EPJ Beresford 4:00  
Mon., Sept. 28 Regions Bakkers Crossing 9:00  
Oct., 5-6 State "A"Tournament
Milbank 8:00