Top
Search
Make Good Use of Your Sidebar

Use this space for anything from simple blocks of text to powerful widgets, like our Twitter and Flickr widgets. Learn more.

To access Website Management, hit the 'esc' key or use this Login link.

Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.
Navigation

7/8 Boys Basketball:  2013-14 School Year

COACHING STAFF:
7th Grade:  Scott Bruning
8th Grade:  Scott Hanson

Date Opponent Location Time 7th Grade 8th Grade
EPJ/Opp. EPJ/Opp.
Mon., Jan. 13 Beresford Away 4:30 16-43   
Thu., Jan. 16 Dakota Valley Away 4:30 19-47   
Tue., Jan. 21 Tea Area Home 4:30 21-53   
Thu., Jan. 23 Sioux Falls Christian Home 4:30 21-53   
Fri., Jan. 24 Lennox Away 4:30 29-56   
Sat., Feb. 1 Canton Tourney Away 9:00 vs. Tea
14-53
vs. Canton
27-33 
 
Mon., Feb. 3 Vermillion Home 4:30 31-39   
Sat., Feb. 8 Beresford Tourney - Bracket Away 9:00 vs. Beres
22-43
vs. DV
20-36
vs. Bon Homme
19-29 
 
Thu., Feb. 13 Dakota Valley Home 4:30    
Mon., Feb. 17 Irene-Wakonda Away (Wakonda) 3:00    
Tue., Feb. 18 Vermillion Away 4:30    
Sat., Feb. 22 Dakota XII Conference

7th @ Beresford
8th @ Vermillion

9:00 Results  Results