Top
Search
Make Good Use of Your Sidebar

Use this space for anything from simple blocks of text to powerful widgets, like our Twitter and Flickr widgets. Learn more.

To access Website Management, hit the 'esc' key or use this Login link.

Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.
Navigation

7/8 Boys Basketball:  2015-16 School Year

COACHING STAFF:
7th Grade:  Scott Bruning
8th Grade:  Scott Hanson

Date Opponent Location Time 7th Grade 8th Grade
EPJ/Opp. EPJ/Opp.
Sat., Jan. 9 Alcester-Hudson Tournament Alcester 9:00  vs. V-H
35-39
vs. Al-Hud
56-14
 vs. V-H
54-34
vs. Baltic
49-56
Mon., Jan. 11 Beresford Away 4:30 40-22   35-39
Thu., Jan. 14 Dakota Valley Away 4:30  44-32 21-33 
Tue., Jan. 19 Tea Area Home 4:30 30-37   45-40
Thu., Jan. 21 Sioux Falls Christian Home 4:30    
Mon., Jan. 25 Irene-Wakonda-Centerville
POSTPONED 2/18
Away 4:30    
Sat., Jan. 30 Canton Tourney Canton 9:00    
Mon., Feb. 1 Vermillion Home 4:30    
Tue., Feb. 2 Lennox
POSTPONED to 2/4
Away 4:30    
Fri., Feb. 5 Ponca Home 3:30    
Tue., Feb. 9 Canton Home 4:30    
Thu., Feb. 11 Dakota Valley Home 4:30    
Tue., Feb. 16 Vermillion Away 4:30    
Thu., Feb. 18 Irene-Wakonda-Centerville Away - Centerville 4:30    
Sat., Feb. 20 Dakota XII Conference

7th @ Dakota Valley
8th @ EPJ

9:00