Top
Search
Make Good Use of Your Sidebar

Use this space for anything from simple blocks of text to powerful widgets, like our Twitter and Flickr widgets. Learn more.

To access Website Management, hit the 'esc' key or use this Login link.

Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.
Navigation

7/8 Boys Basketball:  2014-15 School Year

COACHING STAFF:
7th Grade:  Jeff Zeller
8th Grade:  Scott Bruning

Date Opponent Location Time 7th Grade 8th Grade
EPJ/Opp. EPJ/Opp.
Sat., Jan. 10 Alcester-Hudson Tournament Alcester 9:00 vs. Al-Hud
49-5
vs. Beres
36-30 
1st Place
vs. Beres
12-48
vs. Vib-Hur
22-46 
Mon., Jan. 12 Beresford Home 4:30 35-19
extra quarter
20-0 
12-50 
Thu., Jan. 15 Dakota Valley Home 4:30 40-38
extra quarter
9-7 
4-49 
Tue., Jan. 20 Tea Area Away 4:30 45-43 OT
extra quarter
7-4 
13-61 
Thu., Jan. 22 Sioux Falls Christian Away 4:00 21-41
extra quarter
23-21 OT 
16-72 
Fri., Jan. 23 Lennox Home 4:30 24-45  19-45 
Mon., Jan. 26 Irene-Wakonda-Centerville Home 4:30 35-22  14-24 
Sat., Jan. 31 Canton Tourney Canton 9:00 vs. Lennox
30-35
vs. Tea
50-45
3rd Place 
1st Round
7-49
2nd Round
21-33 
Mon., Feb. 2 Vermillion Away 4:30 27-22
extra quarter
10-4 
25-27 
Fri., Feb. 6 Ponca Away 3:30 38-29  16-57 
Thu., Feb. 12 Dakota Valley Away 4:30 34-39
extra quarter
24-17 
14-68 
Tue., Feb. 17 Vermillion Home 4:30    
Sat., Feb. 21 Dakota XII Conference

7th @ Canton
8th @ Lennox

9:00 Results  Results