Top
Search
Make Good Use of Your Sidebar

Use this space for anything from simple blocks of text to powerful widgets, like our Twitter and Flickr widgets. Learn more.

To access Website Management, hit the 'esc' key or use this Login link.

Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.
Navigation

7/8 Football:  2013-14 School Year

COACHING STAFF:
8th Grade:  Cole Knippling
7th Grade:  Tyler Nolz

Date Opponent Location Time 7th Grade 8th Grade
EPJ/Opp. EPJ/Opp.
Tue., Sept. 10 Tea Area Home 4:30 6-40 22-20 
Thu., Sept. 19 Akron-Westfield Home 4:30 6-28  28-6 
Tue., Sept. 24 Dakota Valley Away 4:30 12-24  16-32 
Sat., Sept. 28 Bon Homme Jamboree
Postponed to Oct 12th
Away 10:00    
Tue., Oct. 1 Vermillion Home 4:30    
Thu., Oct. 3 Beresford Away 4:00    
Tue., Oct. 8 Bon Homme Home 4:30    
Sat., Oct. 12 Bon Homme Jamboree Away 9:30    
Tue., Oct. 15 Canton Home 4:30    
Thu., Oct. 17 Beresford Away 4:45