Top
Search
Make Good Use of Your Sidebar

Use this space for anything from simple blocks of text to powerful widgets, like our Twitter and Flickr widgets. Learn more.

To access Website Management, hit the 'esc' key or use this Login link.

Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.
Navigation

7/8 Girls Basketball:  2014-15 School Year

COACHING STAFF:
7th Grade Troy McCreary
8th Grade Marc Aisenbrey

Date Opponent Location Time 7th Grade 8th Grade
EPJ/Opp. EPJ/Opp.
Tue., Nov. 11 Alcester-Hudson Home 4:30 26-13  32-27
Brewer - 16
Jallow - 10
Kelly - 6 
Thu., Nov. 13 Beresford Away 4:30 17-22  25-27 
Fri., Nov. 14 Lennox Home 4:30 16-36  19-32 
Mon., Nov. 17 Sioux Falls Christian Home 4:30 33-28  37-25 
Tue., Nov. 18 Dakota Valley Away 4:30 25-12  36-42 
Fri., Nov. 21 Vermillion Home 4:30 23-21  28-19 
Tue., Nov. 25 Irene-Wakonda-Centerville Centerville 4:30 22-17  47-24 
Tue., Dec. 2 Tea Area Home 4:30 4-26  43-10 
Thu., Dec. 4 Vermillion Away 4:30 18-11  27-21 
Fri., Dec. 5 Canton Away 4:30 24-8  37-14 
Mon., Dec. 8 Dakota Valley Home 4:30    
Sat., Dec. 13 Dakota XII Conference (South) 7th @ Vermillion
8th @ Beresford
9:00 Results  Results