Top
Search
Make Good Use of Your Sidebar

Use this space for anything from simple blocks of text to powerful widgets, like our Twitter and Flickr widgets. Learn more.

To access Website Management, hit the 'esc' key or use this Login link.

Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.
Navigation

7/8 Girls Basketball:  2013-14 School Year

COACHING STAFF:
7th Grade Marc Aisenbrey
8th Grade Travis Aslesen

Date Opponent Location Time 7th Grade 8th Grade
EPJ/Opp. EPJ/Opp.
Tue., Nov. 12 Alcester-Hudson Away 4:00 21-18  34-14 
Thu., Nov. 14 Beresford Home 4:30 16-39  21-40 
Mon., Nov. 18 Sioux Falls Christian Away 4:30 27-21  12-25 
Tue., Nov. 19 Dakota Valley Home 4:30 32-50  16-42 
Fri., Dec. 22 Vermillion Away 4:30 25-11  13-40 
Tue., Nov. 26 Irene-Wakonda-Centerville Home 4:30 32-14  28-46 
Tue., Dec. 3 Tea Area
CANCELLED
Away 4:30    
Thu., Dec. 5 Vermillion Home 4:00 19-14  23-31 
Fri., Dec. 6 Canton Home 4:30 20-10  42-14 
Mon., Dec. 9 Dakota Valley Away 4:30 24-34  23-40 
Sat., Dec. 14 Dakota XII Conference (South) 7th @ EPJ
8th @ DV
9:00 vs. Canton
33-15
vs. Lennox
33-42
vs. DV
36-32
3rd Place 
vs. Canton
30-16
vs. Lennox
20-29
vs. Beres
26-25
3rd Place 
Tue., Dec. 17 Lennox Away 4:30 29-26  18-16