Top
Search
Make Good Use of Your Sidebar

Use this space for anything from simple blocks of text to powerful widgets, like our Twitter and Flickr widgets. Learn more.

To access Website Management, hit the 'esc' key or use this Login link.

Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.
Navigation

7/8 Girls Basketball:  2015-16 School Year

COACHING STAFF:
7th Grade Troy McCreary
8th Grade

Date Opponent Location Time 7th Grade 8th Grade
EPJ/Opp. EPJ/Opp.
Tue., Nov. 10 Alcester-Hudson Away 4:30    
Thu., Nov. 12 Beresford Home 4:30    
Fri., Nov. 13 Lennox Away 4:30    
Mon., Nov. 16 Sioux Falls Christian Away 4:30    
Tue., Nov. 17 Dakota Valley Home 4:30    
Fri., Nov. 20 Vermillion Away 4:30    
Tue., Nov. 24 Irene-Wakonda-Centerville Home 4:30    
Tue., Dec. 1 Tea Area Away 4:30    
Thu., Dec. 3 Vermillion Home 4:30    
Fri., Dec. 4 Canton Home 4:30    
Mon., Dec. 7 Dakota Valley Away 4:30    
Sat., Dec. 12 Dakota XII Conference (South) 7th @ Canton
8th @ Lennox
9:00