Top
Search
Make Good Use of Your Sidebar

Use this space for anything from simple blocks of text to powerful widgets, like our Twitter and Flickr widgets. Learn more.

To access Website Management, hit the 'esc' key or use this Login link.

Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.
Navigation

7/8 Volleyball:  2016-17 School Year

COACHING STAFF:
7th Grade Coach:  Kevin Connelly
8th Grade Coach:  Tama Zeller

Date Opponent Location Time 7th Grade 8th Grade
"A" Team
EPJ/Opp.
"B" Team
EPJ/Opp.
"C" Team
EPJ/Opp.
"A" Team
EPJ/Opp.
"B" Team
EPJ/Opp.
"C" Team
EPJ/Opp.
Tue., Sept. 6 Vermillion Away 4:30 25-22
25-5 
25-8
25-11

 25-8
25-15

25-22
 25-10 
 25-13
 25-17
 25-21
25-10
Sat., Sept. 10 EPJ Invitational Home 9:00

vs. Al-Hud
25-9
25-3
vs. A-W
25-22
23-25
12-15
vs. DV
25-10
12-25
15-13
3rd Place

vs. SFC
13-25
7-25
vs. A-W
25-13
25-16
vs. DV
25-17
25-22 

 

vs. Beres
25-11
25-10
vs. A-W
25-15
25-17
vs. SFC
15-25
22-25
2nd Place 

vs. A-W
25-23
17-25
11-15
vs. DV
11-25
3-25
vs. Beres
25-16
25-14
vs. Al-Hud
12-25
3-25 
 
Mon., Sept. 12 Alcester-Hudson Away 4:00  25-10
25-5
 25-13
25-20
   20-25
 25-13
 16-15
14-25
 14-25 
 
Thu., Sept. 15 Akron-Westfield Home 4:30 13-25
25-22
6-15 
 25-21
25-16
25-10 

 22-25
 25-20
 15-11

25-19
25-27
 17-15 
 
Tue., Sept. 20 Beresford Away 4:30  25-5
 25-17
25-11
25-15
 
15-3   25-17
 25-11
 25-17
 25-19

Thu., Sept. 22 Daktoa Valley Away 4:30  24-26
 21-25
25-15
 20-25 
 21-25
 25-21
 16-25
 14-25
17-25
16-25 
 25-20
 25-14
Mon., Sept. 26 Canton Home 4:30 25-7
 25-6 

 25-7
 25-17

25-16
 25-17 

 25-9
 25-15

 25-14
25-15

 

Tue., Sept. 27 Vermillion Home 4:30 25-8
 25-11 
25-6
 25-13 
 25-16 25-17
23-25
 15-12 
25-12
25-17 
 
Mon., Oct. 3 Parker Away 4:30

25-19
23-25
 12-25 

25-22
 25-12 

19-25
 19-25 
12-25
7-25 
 
Tue., Oct. 4 SF Christian Home 4:30 11-25
 25-20
 8-15 
25-17
21-25
13-15
25-22
 25-20 
 26-28
12-25
16-25
25-23
15-7 
 
Sat., Oct. 8 Dakota XII Conference DV 9:00

Results 

   

 Results

   
Tue., Oct. 11 Akron-Westfield Away 4:00 14-25
17-25 
25-21
 25-11 
7-15  25-15
 25-21 
 25-21  
Thu., Oct. 13 Lennox Home 4:30 25-6
25-19 
25-10
25-7 
15-5
 9-15 
25-20
 25-21 
25-9
 25-21