Top
Search
Make Good Use of Your Sidebar

Use this space for anything from simple blocks of text to powerful widgets, like our Twitter and Flickr widgets. Learn more.

To access Website Management, hit the 'esc' key or use this Login link.

Navigation
Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.

7/8 Volleyball:  2015-16 School Year

COACHING STAFF:
7th Grade Coach:  Melissa Curry
8th Grade Coach:  Tama Zeller

Date Opponent Location Time 7th Grade 8th Grade
"A" Team
EPJ/Opp.
"B" Team
EPJ/Opp.
"C" Team
EPJ/Opp.
"A" Team
EPJ/Opp.
"B" Team
EPJ/Opp.
"C" Team
EPJ/Opp.
Tue., Sept. 8 Vermillion Away 4:30  
       
Sat., Sept. 12 EPJ Invitational Home 9:00

 

        
 
 
Mon., Sept. 14 Alcester-Hudson Home 4:30            
Thu., Sept. 17 Akron-Westfield Away 4:00            
Tue., Sept. 22 Beresford Away 4:30            
Thu., Sept. 24 Daktoa Valley Home 4:30            
Mon., Sept. 28 Canton Away 4:30  

 

       
Tue., Sept. 29 Vermillion Home 4:30            
Mon., Oct. 5 Parker Home 4:30      
   
Tue., Oct. 6 SF Christian Away 4:30    
       
Sat., Oct. 10 Dakota XII Conference Vermillion 9:00

 

   

 

   
Tue., Oct. 13 Akron-Westfield Home 4:30            
Thu., Oct. 15 Lennox Away 4:30