Top
Search
Make Good Use of Your Sidebar

Use this space for anything from simple blocks of text to powerful widgets, like our Twitter and Flickr widgets. Learn more.

To access Website Management, hit the 'esc' key or use this Login link.

Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.
Navigation

Staff Lisiting

Administration   |   Advisors / Coaches   |   Elementary Staff   |   Middle/High School Staff   |   Special Services   |   Support Staff

ADMINISTRATION:  
Name Position Telephone # E-mail Address
Shanks, Brian Superintendent 356-5951 Brian.Shanks@k12.sd.us
Chicoine, Terri Business Manager 356-5960 Terri.Chicoine@k12.sd.us
Aslesen, Travis 9-12 Principal 356-5901 Travis.Aslesen@k12.sd.us
Ries, Janet 6-8 Principal/Curriculum Director 356-5828 Janet.Ries@k12.sd.us
Brusseau, Doug K-5 Principal/SPED Director 356-5801 Doug.Brusseau@k12.sd.us
Klumper, Jerry Technology Director 356-5990 Jerry.Klumper@k12.sd.us
Zeller, Jeff Activities Director/Guidance (K-5) 356-5870 Jeff.Zeller@k12.sd.us
ADMINISTRATION SUPPORT STAFF:
Name Position Telephone # E-mail Address
Ferdig, Norma Secretary (Grades K-5) 356-5800 Norma.Ferdig@k12.sd.us
Fletcher, Jane Administrative Secretary 356-5950 Jane.Fletcher@k12.sd.us
Koupal, Julie Secretary (Grades 6-12) 356-5900 Julie.Koupal@k12.sd.us
ADVISORS / HEAD COACHING STAFF: Top of Page
Position Name Telephone # E-mail Address
Band Schmeling, Aaron 356-5890 Aaron.Schmeling@k12.sd.us
Basketball (Boys) Knippling, Cole 356-5858 Cole.Knippling@k12.sd.us
Basketball (Girls) Nebelsick, Gary  670-1199 Gary.Nebelsick:@k12.sd.us
Cheerleading (FB & WR) McLaury, Jean 356-5900 Jean McLaury
Cross Country Haberling, Kelly 356-5830 Kelly.Haberling@k12.sd.us
Destination Imagination Zeller, Jodi 356-5811 Jodi.Zeller@k12.sd.us
Football Bruning, Scott 356-5914 Scott.Bruning@k12.sd.us
Golf (Boys & Girls) Clark, Lee 356-5855 Lee.Clark@k12.sd.us
Junior Class Advisor/Prom Norris, Melanie 356-5912 Melanie.Norris@k12.sd.us
Junior Class Advisor/Prom Stabe, Karlene 356-5922 Karlene.Stabe@k12.sd.us
National Honor Society Ahmann, Rita 356-5910 Rita.Ahmann@k12.sd.us
Newsletter Editor Mockler, Sandy 356-5921 Sandy.Mockler@k12.sd.us
Newspaper Hawley, Lori 356-5913 Lori.Hawley@k12.sd.us
Oral Interpretation Limke, Alyssa 356-5851 Alyssa.Limke@k12.sd.us
Play (One Act/All School) Colt, Kirsten 356-3138 Kirsten.Colt@k12.sd.us
Special Olympics Nussbaum, Karla 356-5841 Karla.Nussbaum@k12.sd.us
Student Council (Jr. High) Langle, Angie 356-5917 Angie.Langle@k12.sd.us
Student Council (Jr. High) Meadows, Marla Jo 356-5861 Marla.Mickelson@k12.sd.us
Student Council (High School) Aslesen, Travis 356-5901 Travis.Aselsen@k12.sd.us
Track (Girls) Custis, Megan 356-5847 Megan.Custis@k12.sd.us
Track (Boys) Clercx, Justin 356-5880 Justin.Clercx@k12.sd.us
Vocal Schmeling, Kristin 356-5814 Kristin.Schmeling@k12.sd.us
Volleyball Irlbeck, Marcee  356-5829 Marcee.Irlbeck@k12.sd.us
Wrestling Hutcheson, Danny 356-5830 Danny.Hutcheson@k12.sd.us
Yearbook Jones, Stephanie 356-5852 Stephanie.K.Jones@k12.sd.us
ELEMENTARY STAFF: Top of Page
Name Position Telephone # E-mail Address
Aisenbrey, Marc Grade 5 356-5850 Marc.Aisenbrey@k12.sd.us
Allard, Jane Grade 3 356-5824 Jane.Allard@k12.sd.us
Bruning, Scott Physical Education (K-12) 356-5914 Scott.Bruning@k12.sd.us
Clark, Lee Physical Education 356-5855 Lee.Clark@k12.sd.us
Curry, Melissa Elem. Computer Lab Director 356-5843 Melissa.Curry@k12.sd.us
Custis, Megan Grade 1 356-5847 Megan.Custis@k12.sd.us
Donnelly, Dena Grade 2 356-5825 Dena.Donnelly@k12.sd.us
Geier, Anna Grade 3 356-5817 Anna.Geier@k12.sd.us
Hall, Toni Kindergarten 356-5813 Toni.Hall@k12.sd.us
Helling, Aubrey Kindergarten 356-5816 Aubrey.Helling@k12.sd.us
Hinds, Karla Grade 3 356-5826 Karla.Hinds@k12.sd.us
Hutcheson, Danny Grade 4 356-5830 Danny.Hutcheson@k12.sd.us
Irlbeck, Marcee Grade 5 356-5829 Marcee.Irlbeck@k12.sd.us
Johnson, Marjo Grade 1 356-5819 Marjo.Johnson@k12.sd.us
Nebelsick, Barb Kindergarten 356-5812 Barb.Nebelsick@k12.sd.us
Ouellette, Rachel Grade 2 356-5820 Rachel.Ouellette@k12.sd.us
Schmitz, Kristi Title I 356-5842 Kristi.Schmitz@k12.sd.us
Schuldt, Joy Title I 356-5866 Joy.Schuldt@k12.sd.us
Schmeling, Aaron Instrumental Music (5-12) 356-5890 Aaron.Schmeling@k12.sd.us
Schmeling, Kristin Vocal Music (5-12) 356-5814 Kristin.Schmeling@k12.sd.us
Schmitz, Gail Grade 1 356-5818 Gail.Schmitz@k12.sd.us
Sexton, Leisa Jr. Kindergarten 356-5821 Leisa.Sexton@k12.sd.us
Shanks, Melissa Grade 2 356-5891 Melissa.Shanks@k12.sd.us
Stucky, Britta Special Education 356-5840 Britta.Stucky@k12.sd.us
Tatro, Cheryl Vocal Music (K-4) 356-5893 Cheryl.Tatro@k12.sd.us
VanWyk, Selene Grade 5 356-5862 Selene.VanWyk@k12.sd.us
Zeller, Jeff Guidance (K-5) 356-5870 Jeff.Zeller@k12.sd.us
Zeller, Tama Grade 4 356-5831 Tama.Zeller@k12.sd.us
Top of Page
Name Position Telephone # E-mail Address
Ahmann, Rita Math (9-12) 356-5910 Rita.Ahmann@k12.sd.us
Bruning, Scott Physical Education (K-12) 356-5914 Scott.Bruning@k12.sd.us
Clercx, Justin Social Studies/Health (M.S.) 356-5859 Justin.Clercx@k12.sd.us
Fehr, Anne Special Education (9-12) 356-5919 Anne.Fehr@k12.sd.us
Fischer, Seth Industrial Tech. (9-12) 356-5924 Seth.Fischer@k12.sd.us
Haberling, Kelly Social Science (9-12) 356-5920 Kelly.Haberling@k12.sd.us
Hawley, Lori English (9-12) 356-5913 Lori.Hawley@k12.sd.us
Jones, Stephanie Art/Yearbook 356-5852 Stephanie.K.Jones@k12.sd.us
Knippling, Cole Math (9-12) 356-5858 Cole.Knippling@k12.sd.us
Langle, Angie Math (M.S.)/Geometry (9-12) 356-5917 Angie.Langle@k12.sd.us
Limke, Alyssa Social Studies/Language Arts (M.S.) 356-5851 Alyssa.Limke@k12.sd.us
Limoges, Alisha English (9-12) 356-5916 Alisha.Limoges@k12.sd.us
McMahan, Paula Special Education (M.S.) 356-5841 Paula.McMahan@k12.sd.us
McMeekin-Hemmingstad, Christine Guidance (6-12) 356-5871 Christine.McMeekin@k12.sd.us
Meadows, Marla Jo English/Language Arts (M.S.) 356-5861 Marla.Mickelson@k12.sd.us
Mockler, Sandy Computer (8-12) 356-5921 Sandy.Mockler@k12.sd.us
Nolz, Tyler Social Science (9-12) 356-5915 Tyler.Nolz@k12.sd.us
Norris, Melanie Science (9-12) 356-5912 Melanie.Norris@k12.sd.us
Patnaude, Jane Spanish (7-12) 356-5918 Jane.Patnaude@k12.sd.us
Peirce, Angela Science/English/Language Arts (M.S.) 356-5860 Angela.Peirce@k12.sd.us
Pribil, Nicole Science (M.S.) 356-5845 Nicole.Pribil@k12.sd.us
Schmeling, Aaron Instrumental Music (5-12) 356-5890 Aaron.Schmeling@k12.sd.us
Schmeling, Kristin Instrumental Music (5-12) 356-5814 Kristin.Schmeling@k12.sd.us
Stabe, Karlene Science (9-12) 356-5922 Karlene.Stabe@k12.sd.us
Trumble, Teri Family & Consumer Science (7-12) 356-5911 Teri.Trumble@k12.sd.us
Zeller, Jodi Math/English/Language Arts/Art (M.S.) 356-5811 Jodi.Zeller@k12.sd.us
SPECIAL SERVICES: Top of Page
Name Position Telephone # E-mail Address
Claus, Jennie Interpreter/Tutor 356-5818 Jennie.Claus@k12.sd.us
Curry, Melissa Elementary Computer Lab Director 356-5843 Melissa.Curry@k12.sd.us
Duchscher, Deb Speech & Hearing (SE Area Coop) 356-5846 Deb.Duchscher@k12.sd.us
McMeekin-Hemmingstad, Christine Guidance (6-12) 356-5871 Christine.McMeekin@k12.sd.us
Merkley, Amy School Nurse 356-5806 Amy.Merkley@k12.sd.us
Petrik, Sharon Speech Therapist (SE Area Coop) 356-5815 Sharon.Petrik@k12.sd.us
Holdhusen, Deedra Librarian (K-12) 356-5923 Deedra.Holdhusen@k12.sd.us
Zeller, Jeff Guidance (K-5)/Activities Director 356-5870 Jeff.Zeller@k12.sd.us
SUPPORT STAFF: Top of Page
Name Position Telephone # E-mail Address
Penny Heeren
•  Bucy, Robin
•  Fetterman, Lori (Part-time)
•  Menard, Brenda
•  Pierce, Suzanne
•  Quiett, Anne
•  Saylor, Gladys
Food Service Director 356-5975 Penny.Heeren@k12.sd.us
Grassel, Todd
•  Rumelhart, Randy (Asst. Head Maint.)
•  Brown, Sharon
•  Contreras, Victor
•  Fetterman, Lori (Part-time)
•  Iverson, Deb
•  Myers, Eva
Head Maintenance 356-5982 Todd.Grassel@k12.sd.us

Special Education Aides:
•  Elkins, Sheryl (Middle School)
•  Johnson, Shelly (Elementary)
•  LaFleur, Nicole (Jr. Kindergarten)
•  Nussbaum, Karla (Kindergarten)
•  Pitz, Sheri (High School)
•  Skogsberg, Tari (Elementary)