Top
Search
Make Good Use of Your Sidebar

Use this space for anything from simple blocks of text to powerful widgets, like our Twitter and Flickr widgets. Learn more.

To access Website Management, hit the 'esc' key or use this Login link.

Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.
Navigation

High School Track & Field:  2014-15 School Year

BOYS COACHING STAFF: GIRLS COACHING STAFF:
Head Coach:  Justin Clercx Head Coach:  Megan Custis
Assistant:  Mark Aisenbrey Assistant:  Toni Hall

                                                                    
Boys Track Records                                       Girls Top Ten List
                                                                       Varsity Records

Date Event Location Time Girls Boys
Tue., Mar. 24 Dan Lennon Track Dakota Dome 12:00     
Tue., Mar. 31 Vermillion Dome Meet Dakota Dome 4:00    
Tue., Apr. 7 EPJ Husky Invitational Home 3:30    
Tue., Apr. 9 Tri-Valley Invitational Away       3:30     
Tue., Apr. 14 Canton Relays Canton 4:00    
Sat., Apr. 18 Sioux City Relays SC Roberts Stadium 9:00    
Tue., Apr. 21 B/AH Invitational Beresford 4:00    
Thu., Apr. 23 West Central Invitational Hartford 3:45    
Tue., Apr. 28 Dakota Valley Invitational Dakota Valley 3:00    
Fri., May 1 Howard Wood Relays SF Howard Wood 4:00    
Sat., May 2 Howard Wood Relays SF Howard Wood 9:00    
Tue., May 5 Beresford Lions Club Invitational Beresford 4:00    
Thu., May 14 Dakota XII Conference Madison 2:30/3:30    
Thu., May 21 Region 4A Meet Tea Area 2:00    
Fri., May 29 State "A" Track Meet Spearfish 9:30    
Sat., May 30 State "A" Track Meet Rapid City 9:30