Top
Search
Make Good Use of Your Sidebar

Use this space for anything from simple blocks of text to powerful widgets, like our Twitter and Flickr widgets. Learn more.

To access Website Management, hit the 'esc' key or use this Login link.

Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.
Navigation

High School Track & Field:  2016-17 School Year

BOYS COACHING STAFF: GIRLS COACHING STAFF:
Head Coach:  Danny Hutcheson Head Coach:  Cole Kinippling
Assistant:  Haley Homan Assistant:  Justin Clercx

                                                                    

Boys Track Records
                                      Girls Top Ten List                         
Boys Top Ten List                                         Varsity Records

 

Date Event Location Time Girls Boys
Tue., Mar. 28 Dan Lennon Track Dakota Dome 12:00     
TBD Vermillion Dome Meet Dakota Dome TBA    
Tue., Apr. 4

EPJ Husky Invitational

Home 3:30    
Tue., Apr. 11 Canton Relays Canton 4:00    
Tue., Apr. 18 Gayville-Volin Invitational Gayville-Volin 4:00    
Thu., Apr. 20 West Central Invitational Hartford 3:45    
Sat., Apr. 22 Sioux City Relays SC Roberts Stadium 9:00    
Tue., Apr. 25 Dakota Valley Invitational Dakota Valley 3:00    
Tue., May 2 Beresford Lions Club Invitational Beresford 4:00    
Fri., May 5 Howard Wood Relays SF Howard Wood 4:00    
Sat., May 6 Howard Wood Relays SF Howard Wood 9:00    
Thu., May 11 Dakota XII Conference Beresford 2:30/3:30    
Thu., May 18 Region 4A Meet Vermillion 2:00    
Fri., May 26 State "A" Track Meet Tea 9:30    
Sat., May 27 State "A" Track Meet Sioux Falls 9:30