Top
Search
Make Good Use of Your Sidebar

Use this space for anything from simple blocks of text to powerful widgets, like our Twitter and Flickr widgets. Learn more.

To access Website Management, hit the 'esc' key or use this Login link.

Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.
Navigation

High School Volleyball:  2015-16 School Year


COACHING STAFF:
Head Coach:  Marcee Irlbeck
Assistants:  Tami Goehring, Melissa Firtko

 

Date Opponent Location Time Game Results (Click on scores for Stats)
C Team
EPJ/Opp.
JV Team
EPJ/Opp.
Varsity Team
EPJ/Opp.
Thu., Aug. 27 Sioux City West Away 4:30  2-1  2-0 3-0 
Tue., Sept. 1 Dell Rapids Home 5:00  0-2   2-1 1-3 
Thu., Sept. 3 Dakota Valley Home 5:00 0-2  1-1  1-3 
Thu., Sept. 10 Canton Away 5:00 1-2 2-0  3-0 
Mon., Sept. 14 Tea Area Home 5:00 0-2  2-1  2-3
Tue., Sept. 15 Lennoz Home 5:00 0-2 1-2 2-3 
Sat., Sept. 19 Cavalier Clash Tyndall 9:00  DNP  DNP  Results
Tue., Sept. 22 Beresford Away 5:00  2-1 1-2  0-3 
Thu., Sept. 24 Alcester-Hudson Home 5:00 2-0   2-0 3-1 
Sat., Sept. 26 Eastern Volleyball Classic Home 10:00 DNP DNP  Results 
Thu., Oct .1 Sioux Falls Christian Away 5:00 0-2   0-2 0-3
Mon., Oct. 5 Vermillion (Parents Night) Home 5:00 2-0   2-0 0-3 
Thu., Oct. 8 Tri-Valley Away 5:00 0-2 2-0  1-3
Sat., Oct. 10 Akron-Westfield (No C Game) Home 3:00  0-2 2-1  0-3
Mon., Oct. 12 South Sioux City Away 5:00  1-2  0-2   0-3
Sat., Oct. 17 Dakota XII Conference
9:00 first game w/ rolling schedule
West Central 9:00     Results
Fri., Oct. 23 West Central/Madison Madison 5:00  2-1 0-2  vs. Madison
0-3
vs. West Central
1-3 
Sat., Oct. 24 EPJ/JV Tourney Home 9:00      
Thu., Oct. 29 Flandreau Indian School Home 5:00  DNP  2-0 3-0 
Tue., Nov. 3 Regions @ Tea Area 7:00     0-3 
Thu., Nov. 5 Regions #1 Seed 6:00      
Tue., Nov. 10 Region 4A Championship Closest neutral site 7:00      
Thu.-Sat., Nov. 19-21 State "A" Volleyball Sioux Falls TBA