Top
Search
Make Good Use of Your Sidebar

Use this space for anything from simple blocks of text to powerful widgets, like our Twitter and Flickr widgets. Learn more.

To access Website Management, hit the 'esc' key or use this Login link.

Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.
Navigation

High School Wrestling:  2014-15 School Year

COACHING STAFF:
Head Coach:  Danny Hutcheson
Assistant:  Seth Fisher
Assistant:  Tyler Nolz                                                                Little Huskies Wrestling Sign Up

Date Opponent Location Time Match Results
Sat., Dec. 6 Flandreau Invite - Brackets Flandreau 10:00 Results 
Sat., Dec. 13 Akron-Westfield Invite Akron-Westfield 10:00 Results 
Tue., Dec. 16 Dakota XII Triangular (Beres, Can) Beresford 5:30 Results 
Sat., Dec. 20 EPJ Husky Invite Home 10:00 Results 
Fri-Sat., Jan. 2-3 Rumble on the Red Fargo, ND TBA Results 
Tue., Jan. 6 Dakota XII Triangular (DV, Verm, SF Lincoln) Home 5:30 Results 
Tue., Jan. 13 Dakota XII Triangular (TV, WC)
Live Streaming http://thecube.com/welcome
Home 5:30  Results
Sat., Jan. 17 Tri Valley Invite Tri Valley 10:00 Results 
Tue., Jan. 20 Dakota XII Triangular (Dells, Madison) Madison 5:30  
Thu., Jan. 22 Bon Homme-Scotland Tyndall 6:30  
Sat., Jan. 24 Little "B" Tournament Parkston 10:00  
Tue. Jan. 27 Dakota XII Triangular (Lennox, Tea) Dakota Valley 5:30  
Sat. Jan. 31 Parker Invite
Brackets
Parker 10:00  
Tue. Feb. 3 Quad (Garr, M-F, EPJ, WS) Marion 5:00  
Sat. Feb. 14 Dakota XII Conference Dell Rapids 10:00  
Sat. Feb. 21 Regions Salem 10:00  
Fri.-Sat. Feb. 27-28 State "B: Wrestling Tournament Rapid City 10:00 / 11:00