Top
Search
Make Good Use of Your Sidebar

Use this space for anything from simple blocks of text to powerful widgets, like our Twitter and Flickr widgets. Learn more.

To access Website Management, hit the 'esc' key or use this Login link.

Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.
Navigation

High School Wrestling:  2013-14 School Year

COACHING STAFF:
Head Coach:  Danny Hutcheson
Assistant:  Tyler Chicoine
Assistant:  Tyler Nolz                                                                                         Youth Wrestling

Date Opponent Location Time Match Results
Sat., Dec. 7 Flandreau Invite
Brackets
Flandreau 10:00 Results 
Sat., Dec. 14 Akron-Westfield Invite Akron-Westfield 10:00 Results 
Tue., Dec. 17 Dakota XII Triangular (Beres, Can) Dakota Valley 5:30 vs. Canton 24-51
vs. Beresford 33-42
Sat., Dec. 21 EPJ Husky Invite
Press Release
Home 10:00  Bout By Bout
 Final Brackets
 Team Scores
Sat., Jan. 4 McCook Central Invite Salem 9:00 Results 
Tue., Jan. 7 Dakota XII Triangular (DV, Verm, SF Lincoln) Dakota Valley 5:30 vs. SF Lincoln 63-12
vs. DV 54-27
vs. Vermillion 20-45
Thu., Jan. 9 Bon Homme-Scotland Scotland 6:30 25-39 
Tue., Jan. 14 Dakota XII Triangular (TV, WC) West Central 5:30  vs. West Central 31-36
vs. Tri Valley 59-18
Sat., Jan. 18 Tri Valley Invite Tri Valley 10:00  Results
Tue., Jan. 21 Dakota XII Triangular (Dells, Madison) Home 5:30 vs. Dell Rapids 47-30 
vs. Madison 42-28
Sat., Jan. 25 Little "B" Tournament Parkston 10:00  Results
Tue. Jan. 28 Dakota XII Triangular (Lennox, Tea) Lennox 5:30 vs. Lennox 33-48
vs. Tea Area 59-17 

Sat. Feb. 1

Parker Parker 10:00

 Results
1st Place

Tue. Feb. 4 Quad (Garr, M-F, EPJ, WS) Garretson 5:00  
Sat. Feb. 15 Dakota XII Conference Dakota Valley 10:00 Results 
Sat. Feb. 22 Regions Freeman 10:00 Results 
Fri.-Sat. Feb. 28-March 1 State "B: Wrestling Tournament Aberdeen 10:00 / 11:00