Top
Search
Make Good Use of Your Sidebar

Use this space for anything from simple blocks of text to powerful widgets, like our Twitter and Flickr widgets. Learn more.

To access Website Management, hit the 'esc' key or use this Login link.

Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.
Navigation

High School Wrestling:  2016-17 School Year

COACHING STAFF:
Head Coach:  
Assistant:  Seth Fisher
Assistant:  Tyler Nolz                                                               

Date Opponent Location Time Match Results
Sat., Dec. 3 Flandreau Invite Flandreau 10:00  
Sat., Dec. 10 Akron-Westfield Invite Akron-Westfield 10:00  
Tue., Dec. 13 Dakota XII Triangular (Beres, Can) Home 5:30

 

Sat., Dec. 17 EPJ Husky Invite Home 10:00  
Tue., Jan. 3 Dakota XII Triangular (DV, Verm, SF Lincoln) Dakota Valley 5:30

 

Thu., Jan. 5 Bon Homme-Scotland Away 6:30  
Tue., Jan. 10 Dakota XII Triangular (TV, WC) Dakota Valley 5:30  
Sat., Jan. 14 Tri Valley Invite Tri Valley 10:00  
Tue., Jan. 17 Dakota XII Triangular (Dells, Madison) Dell Rapids 5:30  
Sat., Jan. 21 Dakota XII Conference Lennox 10:00  
Tue. Jan. 24 Dakota XII Triangular (Lennox, Tea) Lennox 5:30  
Sat. Jan. 28 Parker Invite Parker 10:00  
Tue. Jan. 31 Quadrangular (Garr, M-F, EPJ, WS) Freeman 5:00  
Sat. Feb. 11 Howard Invite Howard 10:00  
Sat. Feb. 18 Regions Beresford 10:00  
Fri.-Sat. Feb. 24-25 State "B: Wrestling Tournament Sioux Falls 10:00 / 11:00