One Act Play Receives Superior Ranking

State One Act

Congratulations to the cast and crew of Elephant's Graveyard who received the Superior play ranking!  In addition, Superior actor awards were presented to Sean Coyle, Matthew Giorgio, Sophia Russell, Josh Lehman, Kelsie Olson and Caleb Niles!  The other outstanding members of this award winning cast and crew are Robin Stark, Mackenzie Jordan, Emma Robinson, Elisabeth Peirce, Austin Hand, Anne Petra,  Abbi Olson, Anne Quam, Jacob Peirce and Nicole Wells

Back to School News      Print News Article
ELK POINT-JEFFERSONSCHOOL DISTRICT 61-7   402 S. Douglas Street, Elk Point, SD 57025 Phone: 605-356-5950    Fax: 605-356-5999